Delius banner

Contacts

This page provides information on and links to members of The Delius Society Committee.

The Committee for 2017 is:

  Chairman Vacant
     
  Vice Chairman Vacant
     
Jim Beavis Treasurer Treasurer@TheDeliusSociety.org.uk
     
Paul Chennell Membership Secretary / Newsletter Editor Membership@TheDeliusSociety.org.uk
     
Katharine Richman Journal Editor / Secretary Journal@TheDeliusSociety.org.uk
     
Karen Fletcher Publicity / Events Publicity@TheDeliusSociety.org.uk
     
Roger Buckley    
     
Martin Lee-Browne Adviser to the Society Adviser@TheDeliusSociety.org.uk
Delius banner

Delius Society, Secretary@TheDeliusSociety.org.uk
Delius Trust, 13 Calico Row, Plantation Wharf, London, SW11 3YH. Tel: 0207 924 4250

Copyright © Delius Trust and The Delius Society 2010

Web design by Sparticle
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!