Chamber Ensemble of London

Smith, John Christopher (1712-1795) The Fairies: overture
Delius, Légende for violin and orchestra (arr. Jenkins)
Jenkins, Clive (b. 1938) Concertino for piano and strings, Op.169
Vaughan Williams Concerto grosso
Finzi Eclogue, Op.10
Britten Simple Symphony (for strings), Op.4

Peter Fisher Artistic Director, Violin
Chamber Ensemble of London
Margaret Fingerhut Piano