British Music Festival in Taiwan: British Rhapsody – Violin and Piano Duo Recital

Frederick Delius: ‘Prelude No.1’ from Three Preludes
Frederick Delius Romance for Violin and Piano, Op. posth.
Frederick DeliusViolin Sonata in B major, Op. posth.
Roxanna Panufnik: Hora Bessarabia
Robert Matthew-Walker: Violin Sonata No. 2, Op.149 
John Ireland: Violin Sonata No. 2 in A minor

Chu-Yu Yang, Violin  
Yung-Li Chen, Piano

Excerpts from this concert will feature as part of the Delius Society’s online AGM on 19th September 2021.