Delius at the English Music Festival

Howells: Serenade
Dyson: Woodland Suite
Finzi: Romance
Warlock: Capriol Suite
Delius: Air and Dance
Milford: Elegy: Duke of Monmouth
Rawsthorne: Light Music for Strings
Bliss: Two Contrasts
Ireland: Elegy, Downland Suite
Carwithen: Lento for Strings [arr. Woods from String Quartet]

English Symphony Orchestra
John Andrews, conductor