Friday 25 September 2020 – cancelled due to COVID-19

Sibelius Festival: ‘Sibelius e l’italia’
Handel: Concerto Grosso, Op. 6 no. 11Clive Jenkins: Pastorale and Allegro
Finzi: Romance in E flat major, Op. 11
Warlock: Capriol Suite
Sibelius: Suite for Violin and Strings, Op. 117
Boyce: Symphony No. 1 in B flat major
Delius, arr Jenkins: Légende in E flat major
Holst: St Paul’s Suite
Chamber Ensemble of London
Violinist-Director, Peter Fisher