‘Orchestra Night’ on the south coast

Mendelssohn – Overture ‘The Hebrides’ Fingal’s Cave
Beethoven – Symphony No 7 in A Major Op.92
R. Strauss – Horn Concerto No 1 Op.11 (Horn, Joel Ashford)
Delius – The Walk to the Paradise Garden
Schubert – Symphony No 8 “Unfinished” D759

The 60-minute Orchestra

Mark Fitz-Gerald, Conductor
Roger Clayden, Cello and Presenter