Friday 22 May 2020 at 7.30pm – cancelled due to Coronavirus

English Music Festival
Elgar: The Spanish Lady Comedy Overture (World Premiere Performance)
Delius: Petite Suite d’Orchestre (First Professional Performance)
Coleridge-Taylor: Violin Concerto in G minor
Alwyn: Concerto Grosso No 1 in B-flat
Cowen: Symphony No 4 ‘The Welsh’ (First Modern Performance)
BBC Concert Orchestra
Martin Yates, conductor
Rupert Marshall-Luck, violin