Sunday 7th April 2019 at 2:45pm

Assembly Hall, Worthing
Parry: Jerusalem
Elgar: Salut d’Amour (Liebesgruss) for violin and piano, Op.12
Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op.16
Delius: The Walk to the Paradise Garden
Stanford: Symphony no. 6 in E flat major “In Memoriam G.F. Watts”, Op.94
Arta Arnicane, piano
Worthing Symphony Orchestra
John Gibbons, conductor