Listen ‘live’ on 24th February!

Listen in to the following live broadcast at and click on ‘listen now’ on the upper right hand corner of the page:

24th February 8pm
National Concert Hall, Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin.
RTE National Symphony Orchestra
Alan Smale (violin) and Martin Johnson (cello)
Alan Buribayev, conductor.

Grieg – Norwegian Dances Op. 35
Delius – Concerto for Violin and Cello
Prokofiev – Symphony No. 3 in C minor Op. 44 – ‘Fiery Angel’
Wild Card – A surprise extra