Delius, Barbirolli and the Critics

A Heckelphone for Hereford

The music of Frederick Delius – Style, Form and Ethos

Grainger and Delius – a Musical Friendship

Recital by Tom Pickles and Olivia Chew

Six Piano Pieces, performed by Edward Rushton

The First String Quartet, reconstructed by Daniel Grimley

Frederick Delius – In a Summer Garden, arranged for piano by Peter Warlock (1921)

Serenade for the 60th Birthday of Frederick Delius (1923) | Peter Warlock

Brigg Fair, An English Rhapsody for 4-hands piano by Percy Grainger and Ralph Leopold

Percy Grainger – Lincolnshire Posy (complete) – with field notes by the Composer. US Air Force Band.